Connect with us

2015-16 Smethport Boys’ Basketball Roster

Roster subject to change without notice

12 Cameron O’Neal So.
14 Noah Costa Fr.
20 Eric Szarowicz Fr.
22 Bobby Pearson NA
24 Austin Crooks Jr.
30 Caleb Lutz Fr.
32 Nick Thomas Sr.
34 Ethan Dennis Jr.
42 Ian Woodruff Fr.
44 Caleb O’Neil Sr.
50 Justin Tanner Jr.
52 Bryce Nelson Sr.

Head coach: Jim Thomas