Connect with us

2020-2021 District 9 Boys’ Basketball Schedules

Schedules subject to change without notice

A-C Valley Austin
Bradford Brockway
Brookville Cameron Co.
Clarion C-L
Clearfield Coudersport
Cranberry Curwensville
DuBois DuBois CC
Elk CC Forest Area
Galeton Johnsonburg
Kane Karns City
Keystone Moniteau
North Clarion No. Potter
Oswayo Valley Otto-Eldred
Port Allegany Punxsutawney
Redbank Valley Ridgway
St. Marys Sheffield
Smethport Union
Venango Cath.