Connect with us

Breaking News

Sixteen D9 football players on ballots for Mr. PA Football Tremendous Twenty

Vote for Class AAA/AAAA Team • Vote for Class A/AA Team

Sixteen District 9 football players are on the ballots for the Mr. Pa Football Tremendous Twenty.

Players will be selected via fan voting for a Class AAA/AAAA team and a Class A/AA team.

DuBois’ Matt Miller, Dante Dawson and Zach Sloan, and Clearfield’s Ryan Lezzer and Matt Collin are candidates for the AAA/AAAA team. You can vote here for it.

Karns City’s Ben Ealy and Reese Barger, St. Marys’ Nick Cunningham, Moniteau’s Derek Boben, Brockway’s Joey Varischetti, Curwensville’s Nick Stewart and Quamone Newkirk, Smethport’s Adam Shunk, Clarion-Limestone’s Brady Himes, Redbank Valley’s Brylee Shumaker and Keystone’s Jake Weaver are candidates for the A/AA team. You can vote here for it.

The fan voting deadline is December 20, 2015, check back on December 21st when the results will be published for the Tremendous Twenty.

For more information on Mr. Pa Football visit its web site at


Advertisement Enter ad code here